

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its meeting held on 13 October 2017 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the release and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby releases:

- Mr. Pance Kralev, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 13.10.2017,
- Mr. Zarko Lukovski, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 13.10.2017,
- Mr. Nebojsa Stajkovic, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 13.10.2017,
- Mr. Aleksandar Stojkov, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as an Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 13.10.2017, and
- Mr. Vladimir Zdravev, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as an Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 13.10.2017.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Goran Trajanovski, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- Mr. Sasho Veleski, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- Ms. Aneta Simeska Dimoska, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- Mr. Zamir Mehmeti, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- Ms. Divna Jovkovska Eftimoska, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017,
- Mr. Klaus M. Steinmaurer, citizen of Austria, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017, and
- Mr. István György Dévényi, citizen of the Republic of Hungary, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017.

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby re-appoints:

- Mr. Nazim Bushi, citizen of the Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 13.10.2017.

Article 3

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- Ms. Susanne Krogmann, citizen of Republic of Germany, from the position of an Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, effective as of 13.10.2017, and
- Mr. Michael Frank, citizen of Republic of Germany, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, effective as of 13.10.2017.

Article 4

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years, in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 5

The Chief Executive Officer and the Chief Operating Officer of the Company are hereby obliged and authorized to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the registration thereof in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia.

Article 6

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson